Price:  $18.00 Sale Price:  $14.40
Lowest Shipping Price:

Order Notes:

Checkout anywhere in the United States

revised edition

"Not only a page-turner, SamSara provides valuable insights into a very small part of mankind -- those who do not fear freedom but instead demand it as their individual right." --The Florentine

"Malcolm Clay is the story of Everyman. He is every man who ventures into life and love. The every man who experiences the vicissitudes of the ecstasy yet fear and pain that life and love may bring. Mel Mathews, brings to light the engaging energies of his novels protagonist, Malcolm Clay, both in his external happenings and also in the soul making substance of his inner on-going life. He allows us to hear the inner dialogue, to touch the feelings, to view life as if an X-ray vision of a man's soul. In an appealing manner, a crisp and crusty narrative, we, as reader, also envision life and soul."
--Nancy Qualls-Corbett, Author of The Sacred Prostitute & Awakening Woman

In SamSara, you might stumble upon a typo or a misspelled word here or there, but you stand a far greater chance of reclaiming a misplaced piece of your soul. A lost-in-life tractor salesman plopped smack dab in the center of Florence, Italy seems a bit odd, but even more bizarre, he’s the only man in a group of eighteen women psychologist who are attending a seminar concerning the feminine aspect of the psyche. In other words, primitive man meets goddess.

About the Author
Mel Mathews is the author of The Chronicles of a Wandering Soul, a series of novels that portray a modern man's struggles as he goes against cultural and religious norms, and the grains of his upbringings, to emerge a renewed man guided by his own inner truth and hard-won wisdom.

Product Details
Paperback: 310 pages
Publisher: il piccolo editions (Sept 2012)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1926715845
ISBN-13: 978-1926715841